Name of the Tarsal Bone according to anatomy Portion

The tarsal bones consist of seven short bones located at the proximal region of the foot. They are
arranged in proximal and distal rows.

1.Calcaneus bone: The largest tarsal bone that projects posteriorly as the heel.
2.Talus bone: The talus bone rests on the upper surface of the calcaneus.
3.Cuneiform bone: Located at the distal row articulating with the metatarsal bones and navicular bone. 
The cuneiform consists of 3 bones:
  • the medial,
  • intermediate, and
  •  lateral cuneiform bones
4.Navicular bone: Interposed between the talus and three cuneiform bones.
5.Cuboid bone: Located at the lateral side of the distal row.